Directory

PathStone Executive Staff Directory Administrative Office Addresses

President & CEO
Stuart J. Mitchell
smitchell@pathstone.org
(585) 340-3368

Community Services
Sojourner House at PathStone, Inc.

Sean (Seanelle) Tracy 
Executive Director
stracy@pathstone.org
(585) 436-7100

Finance
Kevin Ryck
Chief Financial Officer
kryck@pathstone.org
(585) 340-3364

Housing Programs
(585) 340-3370

Human Resources
Anne Babcock-Stiner
Sr. Vice President/General Counsel
ababcock@pathstone.org
(585) 340-3367

Planning & Research
Jeffrey Lewis
Sr. Vice President
jlewis@pathstone.org
(585) 340-3365

Property Management, 
Resident Services & Rental Information
Kathryn Bryan
Sr. Vice President
kbryan@pathstone.org
(585) 546-6340 x204

Indiana
Annette Phillips
Housing Director
aphillips@pathstone.org
(765) 286-2162

Pennsylvania & New Jersey
Kay Washington
Sr. Executive Director
kwashington@pathstone.org
(717) 234-6616

Puerto Rico
Luayda Ortiz
Director, Training & Employment
lortiz@pathstone.org
(787) 812-4250

Maria Rodriguez Collazo
Operations Manager, PathStone Community Development of Puerto Rico
mrodriguez-collazo@pathstone.org
(787) 829-6024

Virginia
Elizabeth Robertson
Deputy, Senior Training & Employment
erobertson@pathstone.org
(434) 584-0180

Central Administration
New York

400 East Avenue
Rochester, NY 14607
(585) 340-3300

Sojourner House at PathStone, Inc.
30 Millbank Street
Rochester, NY 14619
(585) 436-7100

Indiana
2819 N. Oakwood
Muncie, IN 47304
(765) 286-2162

New Jersey
78 West Landis Ave., Suite C
Vineland, NJ 08360
(856) 696-1000

Ohio
Liberty Center
2-453 County Rd. V
Liberty Center, OH 43532
(419) 875-6654

Pennsylvania
1625 North Front Street
Harrisburg, PA 17102
(717) 234-6616

Puerto Rico
Real Estate Development
1235 Paseo Las Monjitas
Ponce, PR  00730-3901
(787) 829-6024

Training & Employment
606 Avenida Tito Castro, Suite 209
La Rambla Plaza
Ponce, PR 00716
(787) 812-4250

Vermont
86 N. Main Street
St. Albans, VT 05478
(877) 764-4109

Virginia
120 West Danville St.
South Hill, VA 23970
(434) 584-0180

New Jersey
78 West Landis Ave., Suite C
Vineland, NJ 08360
(856) 696-1000


PathStone Locations | Contact | PathStone Print this Page