Executive Staff

President & CEO
Stuart J. Mitchell
smitchell@pathstone.org
(585) 340-3368
Click here to read full bio

Human Resources
Anne Babcock-Stiner
Sr. Vice President/General Counsel
ababcock@pathstone.org
(585) 340-3367

Planning & Research
Jeffrey Lewis
Sr. Vice President
jlewis@pathstone.org
(585) 340-3365
Click here to read full bio

Finance
Kevin Ryck
Chief Financial Officer
kryck@pathstone.org
(585) 340-3364
Click here to read full bio

Chief Housing & Development Officer
Alex Castro 
acastro@pathstone.org

Property Management, Resident Services & Rental Information
Kathryn Bryan
Sr. Vice President
kbryan@pathstone.org
(585) 546-6340 x304
(585) 340-3334
Click here to read full bio

New York State

Pennsylvania
Kay Washington
Sr. Executive Director
kwashington@pathstone.org
(717) 234-6616
Click here to read full bio


PathStone Locations | Contact | PathStone Print this Page